Americans with Disabilities Act Committee | City of Alton
Skip to main content

city of Alton, Illinois
City of Alton, il
101 E 3rd Street Alton, IL 62002
(618) 463-3500

ADA Committee


Coordinator:  Matthew Asselmeier

Debbie Collier Mary T. Boulds
Tammy Kaus Robert Barnhart
Sam Shaw Michael Haynes
Jason"Jake" Simmons Gary Cranmer
Margaret Renken Amanda Scoggins
J. Sue Wuellner-Derr Jarvis Swope
Cathy Contarino

Meeting Date:

As Needed

Meeting Time:

As Needed

Meeting Location:

City Hall


Matthew Asselmeier, 618.463.3532


The Americans with Disabilities Act Committee is responsible for reviewing and recommending updates to the City of Alton's ADA Transition Plan.  For more information on the City of Alton's ADA Transition Plan, please click on the Grievance Procedure Under the Americans with Disabilities Act Page.


Alton Police Department

Alton Police Department Seal

1700 E. Broadway
Alton, IL 62002

Alton City Hall

City of Alton Illinois - 1837

101 E. Third St
Alton, IL 62002

Alton Fire Department

Alton Fire Department

333 E 20th
Alton, IL 62002

For an Emergency Call 911